In today’s competitive business environment, only those with the highest standard of tools thrive. Using programs such as Microsoft Excel© and other general purpose software can leave your enterprise handicapped in the face of tough competition. Here at SWA IT, we can offer incredibly efficient and cost-effective development solutions that will put you ahead of the game.

Screenshot of an individual software solution in the mobile view.

Cost estimate

As a growing, versatile business ourselves we understand that all costs must be taken into account before any important decisions are undertaken. After all, working with us may be one of the most paramount steps on the road to success and accomplishment for your company. Essential to any project is a cost estimate, which can be undertaken by us free of charge before we start any work.

Requirement analysis

Following an approved cost estimate, a requirements analysis will be promptly drafted and completed by one of our experienced project managers for review. Subsequently, a second cost estimate will be produced and a budget set. The development process can then be initiated at once.

Programming

Several different project management methods are employed by us, so that you can decide how you access your finished product. Your software solution can be delivered either periodically with updated features and functions or as a complete one-time package on a set date. This flexible process allows the maintenance of a close professional relationship with you right through to the completion of the project. Furthermore, you will be able to have a direct influence on the functions and layout of all new software; we guarantee that customisation of this software will be straightforward and hassle free.

Progressive Web App

Progressive web apps utilise the latest technology and offer several advantages compared to ordinary client-based software. These apps combine the benefits of locally installed programs (such as Microsoft Word© or Excel ©) with the speed and all-encompassing accessibility that online websites provide. This means that this software can be used globally by any employees granted access to the web application.

Handover and introduction

Included in every software solution we provide is a personalised manual that, along with a guided tour of your impressive new product, will provide an in-depth introduction to your software. Our team of programmers also offer support for any issues that may arise during usage. Complimentary, priority access to our team of experts guarantees that any problems will be dealt with reliably and quickly.

Get your offer

Im heutigen wirtschaftlichen Umfeld, ist der Einsatz von Software Lösungen für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse essenziell. Durch arbeiten mit Excel und Verzicht auf massgeschneiderte Software Lösungen handelt man sich einen Rückstand gegenüber der Konkurrenz ein. Oftmals gibt es die perfekte massgeschneiderte Software Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen nicht am Markt verfügbar, deshalb bieten wir Ihnen die Entwicklung Ihrer Software an. Nach einer Anforderungsanalyse können wir für Sie eine Software entwickeln, welche sich optimal an Ihren Prozessen orientiert und die Abwicklung deren unterstützt.

 

Screenshot einer individuell erstellten Software Lösung in der Mobile Ansicht.

Kostenschätzung

Aufgrund Ihrer Beschreibungen der Anforderungen an die Software oder einem Pflichtenheft erstellen wir eine Kostenschätzung. So kennen Sie den finanziellen Rahmen, der das Projekt umfassen wird. Sie können jederzeit eine Kostenschätzung für Ihr Projekt bei uns einholen, diese wird von uns kostenlos für Sie erstellt.

Anforderungsanalyse

Oftmals wird nach der Kostenschätzung eine Anforderungsanalyse durchgeführt, um die genauen Anforderungen der Software zu definieren. Nach der Anforderungsanalyse hat man einen verbindlichen Anforderungskatalog mit welchem man in die Entwicklung starten kann. Nach der Anforderungsanalyse werden die Kosten nochmals geschätzt und ein verbindliches Projektbudget definiert.

Programmierung

Es gibt diverse Projektleitungs-Methoden um die Entwicklung durchzuführen. Grundsätzlich unterscheidet man zwischen einer periodischen Auslieferungen mit den neusten Funktionen der Software und einer Auslieferung der gesamten Software auf ein Stichdatum. So kann man je nach Ihren Vorlieben eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen gewährleisten, in der Sie die Möglichkeit haben Einfluss auf Funktionen und Aussehen der Software zu nehmen oder Ihnen die Software ohne Aufwand Ihrerseits zu programmieren. 

Progressive Web App

Eine Progressive Web App nützt den neusten Stand der Technologie und ermöglicht es Ihnen die Vorteile von lokal installierter Software per Browser im Internet zu nutzen. Die Software verbindet die Vorteile von überall erreichbaren Webseiten mit den Offline Funktionalitäten installierter Programmen wie Word oder Excel. Diese Softwareart ist interessant für Unternehmen, welche die Software von überall aus erreichbar machen wollen oder mehrere Mitarbeiter darauf zugreifen lassen wollen, wir bieten natürlich auch weiterhin das Entwickeln von herkömmlicher Software an.

Übergabe & Einführung

Wir erstellen Ihnen für Ihre Software ein Handbuch und schulen Sie zu beginn auf alle Funktionalitäten ein. Nach der Einführung bieten wir zuverlässigen Support während den Bürozeiten und kümmern uns umgehend um allfällige Probleme oder nehmen Ihre Wünsche für weitere Funktionalitäten der Software auf.

Offerte anfordern